در مورد pink و victor webster

ژانویه 10, 2004 at 3:54 ب.ظ. بیان دیدگاه

سلام…همه خوبن

نه بابا با این امتحانا مگه می شه خوب بود !!!!

بعله وسط بهمن ..تقریبا اون حدودا امتحانای من تموم می شه چقدر عالی….بعد هم که می ره می رسه به اسفند

تولد منم 29 اسفنده درست شب عیده و شب چارشنبه سوری یعنی میاد….

خب دو تا معرفی

اولیش هنرپیشه مورد علاقه منه.:«victor webster»

دومیش هنرمند زن مورد علاقه منه»pink»

victor webster

خب فقط کافیه یه سر به شبکه NBC بزنید و سریال days of our lives رو ببینید خیلی با حاله

البته خیلی فیلم بازی کرده ها ولی این سریال یه چیزه دیگس….

دو تا هم لینک ویدئو ازش دارم که با حاله

http://www.usanetwork.com/movies/chippendales/back.mov

این پشت صحنه و پایینی یه رقص تقریبا با حال

http://www.usanetwork.com/movies/chippendales/whip.mov

ببخشد بیوگرافیش ترجمه نشدس

اگه شما هم امتحان روانسنجی داشتین می فهمیدین الان وقت چقدر برا من مثل طلاس…این ترم گفتم تنبلی نکنم تو ترم بخونم اما مگه شد

بازیگوشی…و تنبلی و زلزله و زمستون و برف و سرما نذاشت درس بخونم که…

فعلا حتی وقت اینو که دلم بگیره هم ندارم تا وسط بهمن

این سایتم من واسش ساختم حتما یه سر بزنین

victor webster

و سایت اصلیش:

victor

Victor Webster was born on 7 February 1973, in Calgary, Alberta, Canada, the younger of two children, to Roswitha and Jack Webster.
This handsome and talented actor is 6’4 215lbs with brown hair and brown eyes.

Victor has an extensive career in commercial and runway modeling. Appearing in ads for Versace, Valentino, Armani, Dolce Gabbana, Coca-Cola, Secret, Scope, Vidal Sassoon, and Levi’s. In 1998 he was named Cosmopolitan Magazines
most eligible bachelor.

Victor has appeared on numerous television shows including, NBC’s Sunset Beach, Days of Our Lives, he can also been seen in the USA television movie The Chippendale Murders, and the AMC series The Lot.

Not just another pretty face, Victor has earned his Black Belt in Tae Kwon Do, and has an undefeated record as an amateur kickboxer.
Victor’s hobbies include kick-boxing, tennis, basketball, hiking, skiing and reading spirital books. He enjoys listening to a wide variety of music including Reggae, Hip Hop, R&B, Classical, Country and Acid Jazz. Favorite foods are Italian, Mexican, banana splits, carrot cake and maple bars.

Victor works with a variety of charities involving children, animal rights and abused women. Victor makes his home in California, when not on location in Canada.

*Victor Webster Quote*
«My mom is the most precious woman in my life. She has always kept me grounded and I am a peaceful and spiritual person because of her guidance

و دوم« pink»

من زیاد روش شناخت ندارم

اما هر کسی از این خواننده که بنده تازه کشفش کردم عکس داره واسم میل بزنه.و بفرسته و منم جبران می کنم..اگه کسی این محبت رو می کنه حتما تو کامنتش بهم بگه چون من خیلی دیر به دیر میلم رو چک می کنم.

 

Entry filed under: روزنوشت هایی از زندگی من, عکس و خبر ستاره های معروف.

یه راه ساده واسه خوب بودن پیدا کردم آلبوم دوم ریکی در 1993

پاسخی بگذارید

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


آمار بازدید از تاریخ 30 می 2007

  • 1,296,524 بازدید

آرشیو مطالب


